The Pace University Library Excellence in Research Awards are granted annually to six Pace University undergraduate students (three from the Pleasantville campus and three from the New York City campus) for an outstanding paper or project that demonstrates excellence in research using Pace Library and other available resources. The criteria for the award are based upon:
  1. a. Creativity in the use of research tools.
  2. b. Thoroughness in the research process.
  3. c. Accuracy and attention to detail.
  4. d. Demonstrated use of a broad range of research tools.


Submissions from 2009


Walt Whitman: A Man of Compassion, Kaitlyn Cyr


Realizing Death: The Journey of American Cinema, Elizabeth C. Urban