Volume 1, Issue 1 (2011) Twenty-Third Annual Pace University Law School National Environmental Law Moot Court Competition

This inaugural issue of Pace Environmental Law Review Online Companion is devoted to the Twenty-Third Annual National Environmental Law Moot Court Competition, held Feb. 24 through Feb. 26 at Pace Law School. Nearly 250 competitors and 150 attorneys who served as judges assembled on campus for the three days of oral arguments. The University of Mississippi School of Law emerged as the winning team from 73 competing law schools.



David Sive Award for Best Brief Overall
Megan Collelo, Lauren Burge, and Marielise Fraioli


Best Brief, Appellees
Christina Ashoo, Etheldreda Culpepper, and Neal Wise


Best Brief, Intervenors
Darci Cohen, Jennifer Hammitt, and Douglas Stamm

Pace Environmental Law Review Online Companion

2010 - 2011 Board

Kelly Belnick
Managing Editor
Roman Lebedinskiy
Development & Acquisitions Editors
Dania Nasser
Jake Seligman
Productions Editors
Gillian Lyons
Laura Jensen
IT Editor
Alex Casadonte
Research & Writing Editors
Liz Bennett
Jenny McAleese
Ashley MacDonald
Articles Editors
Emily Bussey
Peter Harrison
Rob Rawson
Sara Vinson
Josh MacDonald
Senior Associates
Michael Angstadt
Heather Deichler
Kate Donovan
Alex Gastman
Maryam Meseha
Jaime Pool
Associate Candidates
Adonia David
Adrian Steinhauer
Andrew Fiore
Beren Argetsinger
Brittany ToFinchio
Eugene Zaydfudim
David Haimi
Corinne Bell
Ilan Gutherz
Jacob McChesney
Jeffrey Auger
Jessica S. Helmecki
Jessica Zalin
Justin Davidson
Katherine Leisch
Nicholas Goldstein
Paul Lee
Virginie Roveillo