Volume 24, Issue 2 (2004) Spring 2004
Prison Reform Revisited: The Unfinished Agenda



Leadership & Correctional Reform
James B. Jacobs and Elana Olitsky


Prison Reform through Offender Reentry: A Partnership between Courts and Corrections
Reginald A. Wilkinson, Gregory A. Bucholtz, and Gregory M. Siegfried

2003-2004 Board

Vanessa Schoenthaler
Executive Productions Editor
Stephanie Canarelli
Executive Articles Editor
Gail Wilder
Managing Editors
Mary Theresa Kenny
Susan Feinberg
Articles Editors
Scott Brown
Sarah Courtman
Susan Edwards
Brain Garzione
David House
Case Note & Comment Editors
Stephen Brown
Kevin Meade
Kyle Nast
Amy Reichhart
David Holahan
Associate Candidates
Aaron Bowman
Diana Bunin
Colleen Carey
Janice Dean
Kristen Furrie
Raymond Gazer
Nicholas Gildard
Lynn Javier
Megan Kelly
Josh Lipsman
Siobhan Molt
Jennifer Odrobina
Jennifer Potter
George Rudy
Mike Schwarz
Rachel Silberstein
Valéria Sombra
Jeanette Tanner
David Wishengrad
Nicolette Witcher